Parkview PTO

Supporting the students & teachers of Parkview Elementary

2017

2018

September 5 - First Day of School
September 13 - Picture Day

September 21 - PTO Meeting

September 22 -  Dad's Club pancake breakfast

September 26 - Parkview Night at Wayne's
 
October 6 - NO SCHOOL - PD

October 23-27 - Red Ribbon Week

October 27 - Dad's Club Spooklacular
November 10 - NO SCHOOL

November 13-17 - Parkview Book Fair
November 22-24 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving  
November 30 - PTO Meeting
December 8 - Dad's Club Mom's Night Out
December 15 - Winter Concerts
December 22 - January 2 - Winter Break 
January 18 - PTO Meeting
January 26 - NO SCHOOL 
February 2 - Parkview Carnival
February 16 - NO SCHOOL - PD  
March 10 - Parkview Variety Show
March 15 - PTO Meeting
March 16 - Lucky to Have You Dance
March 29 - NO SCHOOL - End of Quarter
March 30 - April 6 - NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
May 4 - Opportunity Day
May 7-11 - Teacher Appreciation Week
May 8 - Science Fair
May 17 - PTO Meeting
May 24 - FAME Night
June 8 - 5th Grade Farewell Celebration
June 13 - Last Day of School 
​​
Click for 2017-18 Calendar PDF
Click for PTO 2017-18 Committee Chairs
Board Officers
President: Mary De Lone 414-377-0570 thedelones@att.net
Vice President: Amanda Evenhoff 704-302-6557 abevanoff@gmail.com
Treasurer: Amy Miller 305-7774 avanhoogen@hotmail.com
Secretary: Lisa Reimer 414-881-0880 lreims0474@yahoo.com


Book Fair: Lisa Eickberg (618-4331) eickbergfam@gmail.com & Mary DeLone (377-0570) thedelones@att.net

Box Tops/We Care: Jamie Maier (702-569-1162) badger.maier@gmail.com


Carnival: Teri Schwab tschwab@cedarburg.k12.wi.us


Classroom Grants: KC Kranich (442-9439) kckranich@gmail.com


Dad’s Club: Steve Keller skeller@cedarburg.k12.wi.us


Directory: Lisa Eickberg (618-4331) eickbergfam@gmail.com


Lucky to Have You Dance: Melanie Roland cmroland@att.net & Becky Dorgan rar0516@hotmail.com & Sarah Morgan sarahjmorgan10@gmail.com & Pam White white7195@gmail.com


5th Grade Celebration: Lisa Reimer lreims0474@yahoo.com


Fundraising: Tracy Braun & Tricia Hotchkiss (204-8101) triciah274@gmail.com


Junior Achievement Rep: Jennifer Mitchell (751-1425)  jalavora9@hotmail.com


Membership: Lisa Eickberg (618-4331) eickbergfam@gmail.com


Mother / Son Kickball: Amanda Evenhoff (704-302-6557) abevanoff@gmail.com


New Family Liaison: Dione Jeffrey defeta03@yahoo.com


Nominating Committee: Dione Jeffrey defeta03@yahoo.com


Opportunity Day: Rebecca Stewert & Mary De Lone (375-2030) thedelones@att.net


Piggly Wiggly Certificates: Kersten Wuebben (414-248-9495) kkarweb@gmail.com


Variety Show: Lisa Reimer (414-881-0880) lreims0474@yahoo.com & Lisa Eickberg (618-4331) 

Eickbergfam@gmail.com & Andi Hallbeck (630-215-4876) alhallbeck@hotmail.com

Website (www.parkview-pto.org): Lisa Reimer (414-881-0880) lreims0474@yahoo.com


Teacher Apprecation Week: Amanda Evanhoff (704-302-6557)  abevanoff@gmail.com
Click for 2017-18 COMMITTEE CHAIRS